Doctoral Training

Core Management Team

   

Steve Benford

Horizon CDT Director

T: 0115 951 4203
E: steve.benford@nottingham.ac.uk

  Sarah Sharples

Horizon CDT Director

T: 0115 951 4147
E: sarah.sharples@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Andrea Haworth

Horizon CDT Manager

T: 0115 823 2316
E: andrea.haworth@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

Felicia Black

Joint Horizon CDT Manager

T: 0115 8232316/07598 881080

E: felicia.black@nottingham.ac.uk

Adrian Hazzard

Horizon CDT Training Programme Manager

T: 0115 601500
E: Adrian.Hazzard@nottingham.ac.uk

Monica Cano

Horizon CDT Impact Officer

T: 0115 7484753
E: Monica.Cano@nottingham.ac.uk