CDT Students 2014

CDT Cohort 2014 commenced their studies in September 2014, there are 11 students in the cohort from a variety of backgrounds including Computer Science, Geography, Nursing, Psychology, Social Anthropology and Sociology.

CDT 2014

 

Click on an individual’s picture to find out more about them

Kate Arnold

Kate Arnold

E:kate.arnold@nottingham.ac.uk

 Sam Doehren

Sam Doehren

E:sam.doehren@nottingham.ac.uk

 Gregor Engelmann

Gregor Engelmann

E:psxge@nottingham.ac.uk

 Iona Fitzpatrick

Iona Fitzpatrick

E:Iona.Fitzpatrick@nottingham.ac.uk

 Yitong Huang

Yitong Huang

E:Yitong.Huang@nottingham.ac.uk

 Shadab Mashuk

Shadab Mashuk

E:Shadab.Mashuk@nottingham.ac.uk

 Obrien Sim

Obrien Sim

E:psxos@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

 Pepita

Pepita Stringer

E:Pepita.Stringer@nottingham.ac.uk

 Tatiana Styliari

Tatiana Styliari

E:Tatiana.Styliari@nottingham.ac.uk

 Matt Voigts

Matt Voigts

E:Matt.Voigts@nottingham.ac.uk

 Alex Young

 

Alex Young

E:psxay@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 


This site uses cookies. Find out more about cookies.